Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Property location
7.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4

Reviews

    tngv.do
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    22 September 2018

    Nice hotel on our way from Ancient Messini to Methoni

    Breakfast looked good at first sight. But it included only dry toast and too many greasy pastries. Milk was warm. No tea. Juice made from concentrate. But there is a LIDL and other two large supermarkets close...
    Although located very close to the Reception and to the airport, the room was very quiet. We arrived at about 20h and the gentleman at the reception said there were problems with the double room that we booked, so he upgraded us to a family room. I said I had no problem with that :) Thank you again!!!! The room was very big and the bath room very modern and clean.
    Hugo
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sean
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    11 September 2018
    The shower wasn't sealed properly so leaked water on floor and there seemed to be little flys living on the sink.
    The staff were great, they were so helpful and kind.
    Philip
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018

    Great welcome - very informative - very helpful - would stay again.

    Nothing.
    This was a one night stopover before going north in the Peloponnese. Easy to find from Kalamata Airport. Desk staff very welcoming and helpful with very good English. Room was clean with good balcony and good view in the morning, after a great nights sleep in a comfy bed. Breakfast choice was superb. Great start to our holiday.
    Branko
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    20 August 2018

    Worth of comming back

    Nothing.
    Very Nice stuff. Everything was perfect. Got fresh fruit served to the table every morning. Clean and well mantained place. Free private parking.
    Ricart
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    16 August 2018
    Breakfast is very complete included in the price.
    Manos
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2018

    Exceptional

    Nothing
    If you want to experience how a hotel should be run,then visit this hotel Good size room great a/c and we had a good sized balcony. From the moment we arrived until we left,we received exceptional service. On a personal note ,Paul and I would like to thank the owners and the staff for there professionalism and generosity
    Panteleios
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    1 August 2018

    Nice and clean hotel. Great service!

    We visited Kleopatra Inn, in July 2018, from the first minute the staff was very gentle and helpful, they even upgraded out room from Superior to Suite and it was very comfortable, clean and good looking. Big room with huge bathroom and spaces. I would recommend Kleopatra Inn without a doubt. It also had a satisfying breakfast and free parking of adequate slots. Kleopatra Inn is the best you can find in Messini.
    Irene Stroumpas Xantheas
    gr

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018

    Best hotel for your stay

    Beautiful hotel. Loved our room. Clean and very quiet. Breakfast was delicious. Loved the traditional Messinian treats at breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. I highly recommend it. Good value for money.
    Bed very comfortable and room stylish and clean.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    30 July 2018
    Friendly. Good breakfast. Airport transfer did not turn up but one room upgraded as recompense. Ideal stopover after flight to kalamata
    Greg
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    16 July 2018

    Friendly family run hotel. Very relaxing and close to local beach.

    No restaurant in hotel or in walking distance.
    The view and balcony. Friendly helpful staff. Easy parking
    Mark
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    12 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Niclas
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    8 June 2018

    Clear recommendation

    It was clean, the persons who worked there were all nice and friendly. Nothing could be better for that pricing.
    Ian
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018
    Big modern suite on ground floor. Adjacent to airport
    Anthony
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    20 May 2018

    Ideal location and sevice for going to, or arriving from, Kalamata airport

    We stayed at this hotel a few years ago as it is clean and modern and about 5 minutes drive from Kalamata airport. It was good then but is even better now as the staff are friendly and offered good advice on local restaurants and garages. Breakfast was excellent
    Tina
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018

    A really good choice for a one or two night stay, we would go again

    The rooms were quite small but very clean the air conditioning worked well
    The staff were excellent nothing was too much trouble, as it is very early in the season the hotel was fairly empty, so instead of the advertised buffet breakfast was cooked on the spot for us. It was great and plentiful.
    ds2020
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    Comfortable and convenient for Kalamata Airport.

    Not easy to find a local restaurant.
    Comfortable and convenient for Kalamata Airport.
Loading reviews