This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.9
Value
8.3
Reviews
    loukokkis
    nl
    10
    2 February 2018
    Extraordinary breakfast. Everyone in the staff is super kind and ready to help if they are asked. Shining-clean rooms.
    Dimitris Mav
    gr
    10
    2 February 2018
    everything fine
    Traditional breakfast was excellent as well as the clean, new rooms. Very friendly personnel.
    james
    gr
    8.3
    10 December 2017
    Good for an overnight stay, close to airport arranged excellent taxi driver to local taverna.
    Mattresses could have been softer. More selection in Bar.
    Staff friendly and helpful.
    Lucas Lupifieri
    br
    7.1
    28 September 2017
    Good if you are looking for saving money.
    Shower head could be better
    They have a good bed.
    Paul
    fr
    10
    23 September 2017
    Great location, great welcome in clean and comfortable accommodation
    Nothing!
    Great location in respect to the airport, excellant welcome by the man at reception who couldn't have been more helpful, (organised taxi to airport for 'very' early in the morning which was waiting for us at the requested time)., clean room with balcony overlooking the peaceful countryside.
    Susan
    gb
    5.8
    17 September 2017
    Useful, if you are flying early next day.
    No food.Had to order out.No nearby facillities of any kind.no balcony . Breakfast poor. No English tea.
    Nice staff.Very helpful
    Henry
    nz
    8.3
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katerina
    ch
    8.3
    3 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DanieleCorona1985
    it
    9.6
    28 August 2017
    Nice place with skillful staff
    Nothing
    Position, breakfast, wi-fi connection, staff, clean rooms with silenced air conditioned, the balcony
    Pieter
    be
    7.5
    23 August 2017
    Friendly. Good breakfast
    pt
    7.9
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vuckovici
    rs
    8.8
    27 July 2017
    The hotel is next to the road. It is a bit far from the center (about 10 minutes walk).
    The hotel was recently renovated. Accommodation is very good, breakfast too, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. At the hotel you can buy good olive oil and olives. Probably deserves a higher grade. We highly recommend.
    Alexi Stath
    gr
    7.5
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vasileios
    gr
    7.5
    26 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gr
    9.2
    10 June 2017
    Excellent location and great value for money.
    Excellent breakfast. Greek specialities freshly cooked. Basic but comfortable room. Very convenient for airport.
    it
    7.5
    7 June 2017
    Modern hotel in a good location easy to find - excellent stopover on the way to visit Ancient Messeni archaeological site. Good breakfast, friendly staff.
    Catherine
    gb
    7.5
    30 May 2017
    Con lenient night stop for holiday return
    Rather characterless clearly caters for the coach trade
    Close to airport
    kisindahouse
    de
    7.9
    30 May 2017
    Perfect stay at the airport ...
    The one barking dog in the night, that followed us all over Greece ;)
    Close to the airport. Easy to reach arriving/departing late or early from Kalamata. Good breakfast.
    Alison
    gb
    10
    29 May 2017
    helpfull staff beautiful view to rise to in morning
    We stayed overnight before flying home It took 4 minutes to get to airport We took the room key from our previous hotel and the owner very kindly phoned them and sent it back to them
    Erik
    nl
    5.4
    27 May 2017
    free shuttle as announced
    We had a good stay but there was one problem: th site said there would be a free shuttel but we had to arrange a taxi and paid 9 euro. Iff we knew before we would have stayed somewhere else!
Loading reviews